About Me

20221031_113823.jpg

⚡ Bio

I'm a Frontend Engineer and Technical Writer who is passionate about creating engaging UI and interactive experiences. With 3+ years of experience in the tech industry, I've worked on several projects using React, NextJS, Sass/Less, Typescript, JavaScript, HTML5, CSS3, TailwindCSS, Vite, Git, GitHub, Styled-Components, GSAP, RestAPI, Vercel, Netlify, and more.

I create content as a technical writer on topics revolving around Frontend technologies to help other developers understand and be creative with them :)

🎸 Hobbies

When I'm not doing anything tech-related, I love to listen to and play neo-jazz instrumentals on the guitar, do pushups(sometimes), go on long walks and take nature pictures. Check out my Instagram to see some of my pictures.

I also enjoy watching anime and playing mobile games. I'm currently playing Garena Free Fire.

🤩 Let's Connect

I love to connect with people and I'm always open to new opportunities. You can connect with me on any of the platforms below:

Thanks for checking out my profile, if you love what I do, you can drop a recommendation for me on LinkedIn, or buy me a coffee and I'll sincerely appreciate it.